We truly appreciate our users and are always sorry to hear when they decide to leave our community. However, their decision needs to be respected.
Below you’ll find the steps on how to deactivate Viberate account.
- Log in to your Viberate account and go to the “My info” section.
- Search for the “Account” array and click on edit option.
- You’ll be presented with two options: “Switch to PRO account” and “Deactivate”. Choose “Deactivate” and confirm.
Please note that after confirming, you’ll not be able to access your account. For the re-activation of your account please write an email to email@example.com.